Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with yash2015007Dating with raziiidatingDating with sunnie007Dating with loveboy1212Dating with hifzu121Dating with bob2015Dating with allen500Dating with bava001Dating with rhmehtDating with mahboobdatingDating with devasishDating with piku1Dating with ameeylove
Find More Personals from Andheri West
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Andheri West (16)
     »Seeking Groom in Andheri West (5)
Friendship in Andheri West (154)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Andheri West (7)
     »Men Seeking Women in Andheri West (424)
     »Men Seeking Men in Andheri West (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Andheri West (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Andheri West (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Andheri West (370)
     »Men Looking for Men in Andheri West (7)
     »Women Looking for Women in Andheri West (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Andheri West (214)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Andheri West (18)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Andheri West (8)

Dating Friendship

28 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Andheri West, Mumbai, India Here for Casual Dating in Andheri West
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Atheist Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 1551 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Andheri West)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for zeniaWrite testimonial
Add zenia to your favourite's ListAdd zenia to your favourite's List
Refer zenia's profile to your friendRefer zenia's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of zenia
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Customer Support
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Im a nice looking for friendship .
Im based in mumbai.People who wish to meet for real friendship can approach me im not interseted in friedship.
Im 31 yrs fair and im 5ft.5cms heighted.
About My Partner:
I want rich,decent and educated mature males who can take care of my needs.
I will be happy to meet travellers.
Need a sugar daddy.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-70 Faith Should Be: Atheist , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Income Should Be Above Rs. 10 Lacs He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.54 seconds